## **List of Participants**

## **Round table**

«Code of Conduct of Automobile Manufacturers: creation of the fair rules of the game in the car manufacturing market» (Hotel «Corinthia Nevsky Palace», 57, Nevsky prospect, «Nevsky» hall)

N	Country	Name	Authority	Position
1.	Armenia	Mr. Artem Hovhannisyan	Head of the Staff	Armenian Competition Authority
2.	Armenia	Artak Shaboyan	Head	Armenian Competition Authority
3.	Armenia	Hermine Baghdasaryan	Journalist	Armenian Competition Authority
4.	Armenia	Romik Khachatryan	Operator	Armenian Competition Authority
5.	Association of European Business	Mr. Frank Shauf	Association of European Business	General Director
6.	Azerbaijan	Mr. Matin Badalov	State Service for Antimonopoly Policy and Protection of Consumers' Rights at the Ministry of Economic Development of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Head of Division
7.	Bulgaria	Ms. Zornitsa Ivanova	Commission on Protection of	Member of the Board

			Competition	
8.	Bulgaria	Ms. Angelina Mileva	Commission on Protection of Competition	Deputy Chairperson
9.	Bulgaria	Ms. Petya Velceva	Commission on Protection of Competition	Member of the Council
10.	China	Mr. Wang Zhihua	Anti-monopoly Bureau, Ministry of Commerce, China	Director
11.	Czech Republic	Mr. Hynek Brom	Office for the Protection of Competition (Czech Republic)	First Vice-Chair
12.	Eurasian Economic Commission	Mr. Nurlan Aldabergenov	Eurasian Economic Commission	Member of the Collegium (Minister)
13.	European Commission	Mr. Dag Johansson	Directorate General for Competition	Policy Coordinator International Relations Unit
14.	Germany	Mr. Joerg Schreiber	President and Managing Director	Mazda Motors Rus LLC
15.	India	Mr. Shri Ashok Chawla	Chairperson	Competition Commission of India
16.	Russia	Ms. Tatyana Gorovaya	Managing Director	Nissan Manufacturing LLC
17.	Russia	Ms. Svetlana Kogan	Deputy Chairman	Saint-Petersburg Committee on Investment

18.	Russia	Mr. Alexey Yaschenko	Deputy Chairman	Saint-Petersburg Committee on Investment
19.	Russia	Mr. Igor Artemiev	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Head of the FAS Russia
20.	Russia	Mr. Andrey Tsarikovskyi	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Stats-Secretary-Deputy Head
21.	Russia	Mr. Maxim Ovchinnikov	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Head of the Department for Control ove Industry and Defence Complex
22.	Russia	Ms. Lesya Davydova	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Head of the Department for Internationa Cooperation
23.	Russia	Ms. Tatiana Oinvid	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Deputy Head of the Department for International Cooperation
24.	Russia	Ms. Aleksandra Turbina	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Head of the International Projects Division of the Department for International Cooperation
25.	Russia	Mr. Ryurik Kislov	Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS Russia)	Deputy Head of the International Projects Division
26.	Russia	Mr. Vasily Rudomino	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the CIS Countries"	NP Member
27.	Russia	Ms. Anna Numerova	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the	Chair of the General Councilor

			CIS Countries"	
28.	Russia	Ms. Irina Akimova	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the CIS Countries"	NP Member
29.	Russia	Ms. Anna Antonova	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the CIS Countries"	NP Member
30.	Russia	Mr. Anton Subbot	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the CIS Countries"	NP Member
31.	Russia	Mr.Ilya Bulgakov	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the CIS Countries"	NP Member
32.	Russia	Mr. Vitaliy Dianov	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting Competition in the CIS Countries"	NP Member
33.	Russia	Mr. Alexander Egorushkin	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
34.	Russia	Mr. Evgeny Zhilin	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
35.	Russia	Mr. German	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition	NP Member

		Zakharov	development"	
36.	Russia	Ms. Tatiana Kamenskaya	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
37.	Russia	Ms. Irina Knyazeva	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
38.	Russia	Ms. Natalia Korosteleva	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
39.	Russia	Mr. Yaroslav Kulik	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
40.	Russia	Ms. Elena Kurcuk	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
41.	Russia	Mr. Marat Muradov	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
42.	Russia	Ms. Radmila Nikitina	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
43.	Russia	Mr. Artur Oganesyan	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition	NP Member

			development"	
			development	
44.	Russia	Mr. Dmitry Rojkov	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
45.	Russia	Mr. Artur Rohlin	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
46.	Russia	Ms. Eugenia Savostyanova	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
47.	Russia	Mr. Egor Svechnikov	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
48.	Russia	Ms. Elena Sokolovskaya	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
49.	Russia	Ms. Darya Tarasova	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
50.	Russia	Mr. Chernyshov Grigoryi	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition development"	NP Member
51.	Russia	Mr. Nikolay	Non-commercial Partnership "Supporting of competition	NP Member

		Vosnesenskyi	development	
52.	Russia	Ms. Anna Antonova	DLA Piper	Junior Lawer
53.	Russia	Mr. Edward Bekeschenko	Baker&McKenzie	Partner
54.	Russia	Mr. Ilya Bulgakov	DLA Piper	Senior Lawer
55.	Russia	Mr. Roman Golovazkiy	DLA Piper	Senior Lawer
56.	Russia	Mr. Ivan Zaytsev	VIMPELCOM OJSC	Director on Regulatory Issues
57.	Russia	Mr. Dmitry Kurdukov	Association of European Business/Porsche Company	Director on Legal Support and on Public Relations of the Porsche Company
58.	Russia	Mr. Artem Kursakov	Head of the Practice on Cooperation with the State Authorities	LLC WolkswagenGroupRuss
59.	Russia	Ms. Oxana Rasumova	Chief Lawer	LLC Peterform
60.	Russia	Ms. Darya Dranishnikova	Manager on Business Development	LLC Peterform
61.	Russia	Mr. Khaybulaev Nikolay	Legal Director	Mazda Motors Rus LLC
62.	Russia	Mr. Philipp Sayar	Director on Cooperation with the Government and State	Nissan Manufacturing LLC

			Authorities	
63.	Serbia	Gordana Lukic	Member of the Council	Commission for Protection of Competition
64.	Serbia	Ivan Ugrin	Member of the Council	Commission for Protection of Competition
65.	Turkey	Mr. Nurettin Kaldirimci	President	Turkish Competition Authority
66.	Turkey	Mr. Ali Demiroz	Senior Coordinator	Turkish Competition Authority
67.	Turkey	Mr. Tahir Sarac	Member of Board of Directors	Turkish Competition Authority